LE PETIT POTTER TEE

T-shirt for lovers of books.

Read moreShow less
€19.50
Size chart
Women's clothing size
Size XS S M L
Euro 32/34 36 38 40
USA 0/2 4 6 8
Bust(in) 31-32 33 34 36
Bust(cm) 80.5-82.5 84.5 87 92
Waist(in) 24-25 26 27 29
Waist(cm) 62.5-64.5 66.5 69 74
Hips(in) 34-35 36 37 39
Hips(cm) 87.5-89.5 91.5 94 99
How To Measure Your Bust

With your arms relaxed at your sides, measure around the fullest part of your chest.

How To Measure Your Waist

Measure around the narrowest part of your natural waist, generally around the belly button. To ensure a comfortable fit, keep one finger between the measuring tape and your body.

sex
  • Unisex
  • Fitted
  • Infantil
Size
  • S
  • M
  • L
  • XL
  • 2XL
  • 3XL
  • 4XL
  • 5XL
Description

We've wanted to make a Harry Potter T-shirt for a long time, but not just anybody. We wanted to make a fun and representative at the same time. We were also bolted on the appearance of any reference to Quidditch.

Surely by now Reymoneros and Reymoneras already know our love for making mixtures of different elements. So the logical thing was to mix two books this time. And what cover is more iconic than the little prince? probably very few, to say nothing.

So this is our proposal Le Petit Potter.

The ultimate shirt for fans of Rowling and Saint-Exupery. Readers, this is your winning horse.

Read moreShow less
Product Details
CAMI petit potter

Data sheet

Tema
Cine, series y TV
Humor
This is how our shirts are
Customers who bought this product also bought:

€19.50
Kenny always died in South Park and we thought he would be the perfect victim for Among Us. If you are a fan of the series and indie games, this is your shirt. Shout with us: - Oh my god! They Killed Kenny!
You may also like

€19.50
Wednesday is a character who has always been in love but the new version of the Addams have given us new characters to love like Enid. So we have made them our homage to the Miyazaki style.

€19.50
We are already tired of being called Proge (liberal) as if it were an insult. Being progressive is beautiful, colorful and an example of love for others. We have decided to turn the fears of the fachas into adorable...
Pochita is one of the most recognizable characters from Chainsaw man. He is one of the most powerful demons in the LORE series and was the original chainsaw man before going on to become Denji's heart. On the other...

Menu

Settings